Study, Work, and Marriage

Well well well.. In this time I would like to type several ideas of mine about those three words.. Yeah, Those words are must for all of us in this era.. We cannot survive well without study. Everything we do in the future needs a comprehensive study about objects.

Besides that almost people in having a job believe that study is a need and a must. So, they cannot ignore the power of study.

In 20th ages after completing undergrad degree several students decide to study further in case to reach achievement that they need in the future like being a academician or job-need. How about me? I guess both is mine.

Work. Yeah. I did.. I earned a litle money in case. But I realize that was not my first passion. I mean my previous job. Work is a status that separates between worker and unemployed. So I tell you that I am unemployed properly rightnow. It is ok since it is temporary.

Marriage. Oh my goodness. Everyone want it, but they think that it will not be a piece of cake.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

