Employed Unproperly

It has been a year I am employed unproperly (employed by myself =>> almost unemployed). The reason of that is preparing for post grad study, but I do not know whether it is true or not.

So well. I am afraid to tell you the truth why I decided to be unemployed. Besides preceeding reason that I have just said there is another reason of it. It is that many employers could not employ me properly which means I almost could not deal with job description of that position, monthly stipend, responsibility and commitment.

Yeah. I have applied several postions after resigning from first proper job. For instance, I have applied in TV broadcasting company (no response), NGO aiming in fundrising (no response), teacher for highscool (could not deal with contract, low salary), tutor1 and tutor2 (again; financial control and future career seem uncontrolled if I take this position), tutor3 (no response), tutor4 (still doubt since it is so far from my land).. That is all, presumably.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

